Showing Myself: Entry 5

Standard

I believe that people are morally good.
And that has been my downfall proven countless times
In a short breath of life.
But I can’t shake the fact that there is still good in the many.
I’ve been pulled apart by those I’ve put my trust into and
Yet I keep placing my trust within new hopefuls.
I feel like the things you see in the world are only equal to the things you assume are within yourself.

Diligently writing for you, Writingdilegently, Angelina Rosa

Comments?

