Showing Myself: Entry 1

Chat

The making of a man starts at his core beliefs;

So does the making of a young woman.

Beliefs are the center of a person.

Mine sit in my heart and lay in disarray in my thoughts.

They stand ready to defend themselves.

Even the sick and fleeting still want a fighting chance to stay.

They are simply what makes me Me.

 

Love is, I believe, alive.

She can grow and change. She is not limited to the old.

To love is to be in the most blissful of states.

 

Beauty is, I believe, misinterpreted.

He shines from things of nature. Off his brown eyes

And her and her unseen perfections.

To be beautiful is a state rather than an aesthetic definition.

 

Wisdom is, I believe, gained.

Age is not a factor here, but rather experience.

A life lived without the addition of wisdom is a life not lived.

 

I believe that family is everything and that nature is to be respected.

That friends are to be made and people are morally good.

A voice should never be silenced and a lesson can never be unlearned.

 

I believe all this, and so much more.

Most of all, I believe in YOU

And all your potential in this world.

Diligently writing for you, WritingDilegently, Angelina Rosa

 

Comments?

