SO today in school…

Standard

Story time! I haven’t written on of these in a while but since school has started back up I think its the best time to get this started again. In school, I have an algebra 2/trig class. The room we are stuck in is about 15 feet by 15 feet, with blinds that don’t close and windows that barely open. Its the 8th day of classes and our teacher makes an offhand comment about herself. She said, and I quote, “I’m really excited about the next subject in your books. I had to look over it last night because I haven’t taught this class in over 6 years, but it seems really fun.”
Six Years.
Those two words rattled inside my brain for a few moments. How is she going to teach us if she’s relearning the topic herself? *deep sigh* wish me luck.

– Writingdilegently

Comments?

