Standard

I love rereading all the words that I’ve placed, either here or on my tumblr, or even in paper. Waves of coolness play over my heart while I read what I’ve thought. Even from the words that came from hard lessons and deep dark emotions, that I still feel the edges of, I can appreciate that they are there. Little markings from my happiest and most heart broken times. Its both warming and heartbreaking. I just want to thank anyone who’s taken the time to read my words, because its like you’re reading my mind. The writer/reader relationship is a deep and special one.

– Writingdilegently

Comments?

