Thought Fragments II

Standard

I feel too much.

That, that is were I loose myself. When I start to feel. I let things get to me, but not just to me, into me, I let myself become devowered by my feelings. I get my emotions fueled up to a level that I cannot comprehend nor elaborate on. Its to a point where I explode again and again and again. And I stand alone in my own battle field tring to pick up my own pieces again and again. Do you know what that really feels like, knowing that you are destroying yourself but cannot figure out how to fix that? To suffer in silence? To not really understand you emotions fully?

– writingdilegently

Comments?

