Born too late?

Standard

Do you ever feel, like you were born too late? Like you should’ve been the one to walk on the moon, or invent the automobile, or that you should simply have been Ron a king or queen? Well, I feel a bit like that. I feel like I was born centuries too late. Like I should’ve been born in the time of horse drawn carriages and big poofy dresses with tight laced corset undergarments. It’s strange. I think if I could travel back in time, then I would go to those times. I think life would be simpler and people more together. Maybe it would be nicer.

–  writingdilegently

One thought on “Born too late?

Comments?

