Poetry Ebook!

Standard

Hey guys,

I’ve bundled together a few of my poems, freshly edited, into an ebook. I’ve incorporated the ones that fall into categories of inspiration, me, knowledge, and people I’ve met. Now, you could just read my poems randomly…… But buying it will help support my writing. I want to be able to start hiring professionals to create covers and edit my writing. You should all know that I write from the heart, and I hope you enjoy reading them as much as I enjoy writing them.

The Ebook is Titled “Words Inside Me” $3.99 ONLY

I aim to please!

🙂 If you get it and you enjoy my poetry, feel free to let your friends know about it.

 
Support independent publishing: Buy this e-book on Lulu.

-Writingdilegently

Comments?

