My sister

Standard

We fight

We scream

We yell

We ignore

My sister

The ‘baby’

But how I love my sister

Through the tears

And little bruises.

I tell her all my secrets

And I listen to all of hers

As she gets older I realize

How glad I am to have her

And how badly I want us

To be little again

A forever friend

She knows when to push my buttons

And she knows when I want to push hers

I don’t want to see her grow up

Her little hands

I wish they would stay so small

And that her mind would stay innocent

We laugh

We hung

We play

We smile

Me and my sister

Comments?

