Will you remember me?

Standard

I want someone to remember me, but not just me me. I want something I said to stick with them. I want someone to say, ‘This one thing she said changed my life’. I don’t know why, but I do. I don’t care if after I die if everyone forgets me. That is going to happen no matter what. But I feel like, if while I’m living, that if someone I barely know can say I did something to help their life without trying, I would be so humbled and honored. Is there something I’ve written thus far that has effected you in anyway?

2 thoughts on “Will you remember me?

Comments?

