Improvement

Standard

Today I learned that I actually enjoy working in a group. After school, I attend this program call ‘Shakespear Remix’. It’s an amazing theatre group that allows teens to re-write Shakespeare plays in today’s time. We are put into groups based on what we feel like working on. Today I collaborated with many different people and had so much fun. So I do in fact like group work, but only as long as the people have open and engaging minds. That is a huge improvement on my part.

– writingdilegently

One thought on “Improvement

Comments?

