UFO

Standard

“The pressure in my head was unbearable. I remember opening my eyes….. the lights were so bright. I couldn’t breath…. There were tubes coming from my mouth…..

I remember the feeling of cold metal under me. The air felt thick and heavy. I was trembling……

When I hand the strength to open my eyes, I could see little grey creatures roaming around me. Big black soulless eyes…….

Their fingers were sticky but smooth….. I noticed that after I realized I couldn’t move… One of them was touching me…..”

– writingdilegently

One thought on “UFO

Comments?

