100 Followers

Standard

I have reached over 100 followers, so I think this is a pretty cool step to reach.

Originally, I didn’t know where this blog was headed, and I still don’t. I didn’t have a motive. I didn’t have a cause. I just knew that I wanted to write, and I wanted people to read my writing. So this, I feel, is a major accomplishment.

I write a lot of poetry here, and that also wasn’t my intention. I’d love to hear your opinions on my writing. 🙂

– writingdilegently

4 thoughts on “100 Followers

Comments?

