Why I’m NOT a Feminist

Standard

I’m sure I have tagged multiple posts with the tag ‘feminism’ (and I’m going to do the same with this one) but, I am NOT a feminist. In fact, I’m a female against feminism.

Feminism creates more double standards for living. The male counterpart for feminism is ‘sexism’. Someone who is sexist is considered rude. However, if a woman is a feminist, she is all so holy.

I recently read a post by Opinionated Man titled ’10 Ways to get Rid of a feminist’ and I laughed so much, because all the 10 ways are so very true and so very funny. However, he did write to claim that you are a ‘humanist’, which I would do if it wasn’t for the fact that I am disgusted by most of mankind.

– writingdilegently

One thought on “Why I’m NOT a Feminist

Comments?

