Best first day

Standard

Millions of kids went back to school in the U.S. today. For me, this first day was by far the best. Elementary school was full of tears. Middle school was so very unorganized. 9th grade was nerve recking….. But this year, 10th grade has been the best. I knew where every class was, I was comfortable. I was excited. And my teacher….. Oh god what should I say about my teachers……. My global history teacher is probably insain. She talks loud and is very very happy. She’s marred so dont dare call her ‘miss’. Mrs is her tittle and she is very proud about that. My english teacher thinks he’s a teenager. He talks slag all day and thinks he’s  the best. Those are my favorte teachers so far. I am sooooooo looking forward to this year.

 

– writingdilegently

 

when was your favorite first day? Comment on!

Comments?

