Chapter 1: The last one

Standard

To everyone,

It is one of my biggest regrets that I never scent these letters. I have no choice but to wonder if perhaps I had sent them, my life would be so very different. I wonder if they will effect me if I send them now….. No, it’s too late for that….. Sending them would be pointless….

I know for certain that this is my last letter. I know I have lived a life wasted. This last unsent letter is for all of you. Everyone I have ever written to. I never really had the guts to sent them.They exposed too much of me.

As a closing to my last letter, and my life, I would simply like to say, ‘thank you. Now goodbye.’

Best wishes,

Winter D Larence

– writingdilegently

Comments?

