Black And White

Standard

Stop touching me

You’re leaving dirt markes where I’m white.

You poke to make me scream.

Do you think that tickles!?

Running ur hand back and forth….

Its tramitizing.

Then you complain when my mind goes loose.

And my vocal cords snap.

You are foul creatures.

Your dog tried to bite my legs.

You left my mouth open.

You let strangers touch me ugh!

When you forced me to move from your grandmother’s house

They let me swing

Like I was doing trapeze.

You know I hate hights.

Oh…. But it is a man’s world….

I am but a piano……

– writingdilegently

Comments?

