My Aspirations

Standard

Everybody has a dream.

A calling.

Something that drives them.

My thing is writing.

Everyday writing.

I find it hard to express myself verbally, so I’ve fallen into writing. But I haven’t just fallen into writing. I’ve fallen in LOVE with it.

Now my main goal is to do what I love, and make money doing it. So writing stories all day has its advantages.

But thats not my real goal. My ‘I need to do this before I die goal’. My true goal, is to change one life. Not the world. not a percentage of it. Not a certain group. Just one life. That is what I hope to do.

Comments?

